Kancelaria


 

tel. +48 81 532 12 25
fax +48 81 534 61 41
e-mail: kancelaria@diecezja.lublin.pl

 

Kanclerz:

ks. dr Krzysztof Kwiatkowski
tel. +48 81 534 61 45
e-mail: kanclerz@diecezja.lublin.pl

Wicekanclerz
Rzecznik Prasowy Archidiecezji:

ks. dr Krzysztof Podstawka
tel. +48 81 743 68 44
e-mail: wicekanclerz@diecezja.lublin.pl

Notariusz:

ks. mgr lic. Hubert Czarnecki
tel. +48 81 532 12 25
e-mail: notariusz@diecezja.lublin.pl

Sekretariat:

s. mgr Sara Justyna Radziejewska CSFB
tel. +48 81 532 10 58, w. 332
e-mail: s.sara@diecezja.lublin.pl

s. Kanizja Krystyna Kuna CSCIJ
tel. +48 81 532 10 58, w. 340
e-mail: s.kanizja@diecezja.lublin.pl

Radca prawny:

mec. Ewa Lizut
tel. +48 81 532 10 58, w. 341

 

Print Friendly